2003 Eddie Bauer radio did it come with?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Reaction score
Just picked up a 2003 Expedition Eddie Bauer with an after market double din radio. Looks like it came originally with backseat entertainment as well (drop down video screen in head liner). I'd like to know what was originally in this so I can tell via Crutchfield's site what is compatible with this vehicle. I know there are caveats about the speakers if it shipped with the nav system for after market radios. Thanks in advance for anything you can tell me. I'm new to these models of Fords.

Hamfisted

Full Access Members
Reaction score