What other Forums do you use and how do they compare to the Exy Forum?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Nathanialson 08

Full Access Members
Reaction score
I am wondering what auto Forums you guys are using and how the other forums stack up to the Expy Forum. they can be any brand make or model.

OP
OP
Nathanialson 08

Nathanialson 08

Full Access Members
Reaction score
so I'll start

I use the expy forum, Ford Explorer Forum, and today I signed up to the Impala Forum.

now the Explorer forum so far nobody has commented on my post I put but I'm also hardly on there as I like the atmosphere and the people here on the Expy forum and get great advise when needed.

and as for the impala forum I'm new to it so I couldn't say but so far I like it.

Static54

Full Access Members
Reaction score
Milwaukee WI /Anthem, AZ / Grand Rapids, MI
Performancetrucks.net Good smart guys very busy forum. It's a spin off of ls1tech but oriented mostly for Chevy trucks although it does offer forums for dodge and ford but 90% is Chevy.

I sold my turbo silverado to buy my family oriented 13 limited expe

f3e25619.jpg

FordandPolaris

Full Access Members
Reaction score
I use this one the most by far. I am also on a jet boat forum and a snowmobile forum, but honestly I would rather ask questions I have here. This forum has the best members I have found so far.

01yellerCobra

Full Access Members
Reaction score
Socalstangs- it's a local site for my car club.

Svtperformance- joined when I had my GT to get into the market section. Now I mostly stick to the New Edge and Blower Bistro. The knowledge comes and goes depending on who posts.

S197forum- joined when we bought the 06. Very knowledgeable guys on there. I spend more time reading than posting.

Sn95forum- another Mustang site just for the 94-04 crowd. Very cliqueish though.