New Mats - Love Them!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

LokiWolf

Super Moderator
Staff member
Super Moderator
Reaction score
qualitycarmats.com

This is my 5th set of Mats from this American Company. Had a set in my 17 too. They still looked new after 3+ years. Tons of Colors for piping and custom text if you want it. Ours have Purple Piping because both my Wife and I graduated from
JMU and she likes Purple. Had JMU stitched on the Set for the 17, but chose not to do that this time around.

Here are some pics. These are the Luxury Touring version. Check them out!

e292632efc3dc4c261837e157493c151.jpge39a59ddb4c842f4d835f92d225b39f3.jpg8366c3473737a06f9be5a7625f556dcd.jpg8bb8703b4a60b0000fc103fbdcac5528.jpg1747484621c2232d57d532e341ddc01f.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Dice Roll

Full Access Members
Reaction score
Wish I had known and I’d have considered them. I like USA stuff. Ended up with a blend of mats that I’m happy with though. Probably would’ve found a set to my liking there.

Vipersinu2

Full Access Members
Reaction score
No good for the 2019 navigator with the captin charis and center console.

OP
OP
LokiWolf

LokiWolf

Super Moderator
Staff member
Super Moderator
Reaction score
No good for the 2019 navigator with the captin charis and center console.

They adjust for the different seats. You select captain or bench during the ordering process, same as any other fitted mats.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk Pro

Vipersinu2

Full Access Members
Reaction score
The captain mat has a portion of carpet leading into the back 3rd row.

On the navigator there is a center console.

They do not offer the correct carpets.

OP
OP
LokiWolf

LokiWolf

Super Moderator
Staff member
Super Moderator
Reaction score
The captain mat has a portion of carpet leading into the back 3rd row.